Call the helpline on 01 284 8484

Panel of Volunteers

Suffix First Name Last Name office number mobile number Email
Mr. Robert Ashe 059 9140700 086 8764424 ashecarlow@gmail.com
Mr. Colm Berkery 041 9831238 086 8198623 colm@braniganberkery.com
Mr. Henry Blake   086 2611349 blake91@utvinternet.com
Mr. John Bourke 4561155 087 2554212 john@bourkesolicitors.com
Mr. Declan Breen 057 8661181 086 2566213  
Mr Ken Byrne 01 2832715 086 1973462 byrnekb@eircom.net
Mr Niall Cawley   083 1548527 ncawley@securemail.ie
Mr. Niall Corr 01 8312828 087 2443409 corrniall@yahoo.com
Mr. Bobby Cussen 069 62066   noreen@rebertcussen.ie
Mr Brendan Dillon 01 2960666 086 2648280 brendandillon@dillon.ie
           
Mr. David Dunne 056 7722120 087 6758364 davidmdunne@securemail.ie
Mr. Paul Eustace 01 6670022 087 2517871 paul.eustace@dilloneustace.ie
Mr John Gaynor 01 4540068 087 6687067 john@jgaynorsolicitors.ie
Mr. John Gordon 096 21644 087 2539733 johngordon@jjgordon.ie
Mr John Griffin 4907651 086 8333829 john@griffinsolicitors.ie
Mr. Liam Hipwell 053 9124711   hipwell@eircom.net
Mr. Michael Horan 071 9140774 087 2580729 mjh@michaeljhoransolicitor.com
Mr. Brendan Hyland 0505 21611 087 2543521 brendan@brendanhyland.ie
Mr. Michael Keane 094 9371208 086 2412359 mkeane@mkeanesolicitors.com
Ms. Geraldine Kelly 01 4921223 087 2592474 kellygeraldine44@gmail.com
Ms. Anne Leech   086 8506391 adleech@yahoo.ie
Mr. Paul Marren 01 6686266 087 7754431 paulvmarren@gmail.com
Mr Simon McAleese 01 6644050 086 2686847 simon@medialaw.ie
Ms. Deirdre McDermott   087 2378238 dmcd@denisifinn.ie
Mr Dermot McNamara 01 8438961 086 2702644 dermot@dermotmcnamara.ie
Ms. Emma Moroney 01 8327899 086 8066272 emoroney@moroneybarron.com
Mr. Daniel F. Murphy 021 4397655   dmurphy@murphycondon.ie
Mr. Gerard O’Herlihy 01 6792355   gerardoherlihy@gmail.com
Mr Kevin O'Higgins 01 2842420 086 2218573 kevinoh@indigo.ie
Mr. Gerard O'Neill 061 416469 872567835 gerard@oneillsolicitors.ie
           
Mr. Justin Sadleir 091 631614 087 2585514 justinsadleir@gmail.com
Mr. Sean Sexton 01 6611215 087 8204818 seansexton@pjwalsh.ie
Mr Michael Sheil 01 2881150 087 6203947 michaeljsheil@eircom.net
Ms. Frances Twomey 061 316456 086 2546379

ftwomey@towmeysolicitors.com

Mr

Frank

Ward

01 8732499

 

frank@frankward.com

Mr  Keith  Walsh  01 455 4723  086 8576499 keith@kwsols.ie

 

© 2017 Consult a Colleague.   Web Design by Webtrade